Home Button

Rep. Team Contact


TEAM LEAGUE TYPE COACHES EMAIL CONTACT
2009 G Festival Mini Michelle Panacci michelle_panacci_89@hotmail.com 647-638-4808
2008 G YDSL Mini Jon Nikkel coachnikkel@mac.com 647-296-4800
2008 B NYYSL Mini Eraldo Vero nyceraldo@gmail.com 437-993-9267
2008 B N/A dev Paul De Lio nycosmos2001b@gmail.com 416-441-1624
2007 G YDSL Mini Sharon Baraoed skbaraoed@hotmail.com 416-441-1624
2007 Bw NYYSL Mini Daniel Baston kconnies@yahoo.com 416-441-1624
2007 B3 NYYSL Mini Michael Lichti lichti1973@gmail.com 416-441-1624
2007 Bb NYYSL Mini Donovan Minott becca@bell.net 416-441-1624
2006 B NYYSL Youth Brett Connors brettconnors@ymail.com 416-441-1624
2006 G TDYSL Youth Sean Kapitain kapitain@primus.ca 416-441-1691
2005 B NYYSL Youth Daniel Baston alfredo.amelio@rbccm.com 416-441-1624
2005 G TDYSL Youth Sidney Lisser slisser@rogers.com 416-879-5805
2004 B NYYSL Youth Donovan Minott Minottbd@hotmail.com 416-441-1624

2004 G

TDYSL Youth Luis Alegria alegria2096@rogers.com 416-543-2097
2003 B TSA Youth Vincent Rowe michaeljordan2000@sympatico.ca 416-768-1868
2003 G TDYSL Youth Zach Wilson zwilson1010@gmail.com 647-834-4960
2002 G CSL Youth Jean LaCoste lacostejean3@gmail.com 647-892-1427
2002 B travel Youth Stephen Sedef soccercoach0416@gmail.com 416-441-1624
2001 B CSL Youth Crofton Joseph croftonjoseph@gmail.com 416-441-1624
2000 Bw CSL Youth Paul De Lio nycosmos2001b@gmail.com 416-441-1624
U21 W OWSL Adult Becca Lane becca@bell.net 416-386-0307
SR W TSA Adult Ryan Lever rlever74@gmail.com 416-441-1624
SR W OWSL Adult Andrew Fisher mauveit@hotmail.com 416-441-1624

Download the Rep. Team Official Registration form here


Try-Out Dates

Rep Teams Try Out - Click Here